Select Page
Date Time Event
Wednesday 19th September all day Y6 trip to Beverley Races
  all day Individual and family group photographs
Thursday 20th September 9am – 9:15am Class 6 Stay and Pray
Friday 21st September 9.30am Welcome liturgy for F2 children
Thursday 27th September 9am – 9:15am Class 5/6 Stay and Pray
Friday 28th September 9-10am Macmillan coffee morning
Tuesday 2nd October 1:30pm Y6 individual photographs
  5.30pm Year 6 SATs information meeting for parents
Wednesday 3rd October 2:34pm and 5:00pm F2 Phonics information evening for parents
Friday 5th October 9:30am FS and KS1 Harvest festival
  2.30pm KS2 Harvest festival
Tuesday 9th October All day Y6 reflection day at St. Stephen’s, East Hull.
Wednesday 10th October 7pm Education Mass at St. Charles
Thursday 11th October 9am – 9.15am Class 3/4 Stay and Pray
Thursday 18th October 9am – 9.15am Class 3 Stay and Pray
Thursday 25th October 9am – 9.15am Class 2 Stay and Pray
Friday 26th October 3.30pm Close for half term
Monday 5th November 8.40am School opens
Thursday 8th November 9am – 9.15am Class 1/2 Stay and Pray
Monday 12th November 3.40pm – 6.30pm Parents’ evening
Tuesday 13th November 3.40pm – 5.30pm Parent’s evening
Friday 15th November 9am – 9.15am Class 1  Stay and Pray
Wednesday 21st November 3pm Orange Lions Stay and Pray
Wednesday 28th November 3pm Purple Elephants Stay and Pray
Wednesday 5th December   Bishop Terence Patrick Drainey visit to school.