Date Time Event
Friday 5th April 3.30pm School closes for Easter holiday
Tuesday 23rd April 8.40am School opens for the summer term
Monday 29th April Mon-Thurs Bikeability cycle training

Mon – Y4 & Y5 re-visit

Tues-Thurs – Y5

Monday 6th May Full day May day – school closed.
Wednesday 8th May am Y5 growing up talks – school nurse.
Monday 13th May Full week Y6 SATS tests this week
Monday 20th May Full week Other faiths week – Judaism
  am Year 3 and 4 visit to the Synagogue
  2.30pm May Procession in school
Thursday 23rd May Am Year 5 and 6 visit to the Synagogue
Friday 24th May 3.30pm School closes for half term
Monday 3rd June 8.40am School opens
Friday 7th June am Y6 growing up talks  – school nurse
Monday 10th June Full week Year 1 phonics screening week
Wednesday 19th June am KS2 sports afternoon
Thursday 20th June am EYFS sports afternoon
Wednesday 26th June am KS1 sports afternoon
Tuesday 2nd July 6pm Summer music concert
Friday 5th July Full day Y6 reflection day at SMC
Monday 8th July Full week Y6 Transition week at SMC
Tuesday 9th July Full day 1st Holy Communion reflection day
Thursday 18th July 10am Prize Giving at SMC