Date Time Event
Thursday 14th November 9.00am Class 1/2 Stay and Pray
Thursday 21st November 9.00am Class 1 Stay and Pray
Thursday 28th November 9.00am F2 Stay and Pray
Tuesday 3rd December 2pm Christmas music concert in school.
Wednesday 4th December 10am

2.30pm

Foundation Christmas Performance
Friday 6th December 9.30am Advent Mass at the Marist
Wednesday 11th December 10am

2.30pm

KS 1 Christmas Performance
Thursday 12th December   Christmas lunch
  7pm – 8.30pm Rotary Carol concert at St. Anthony’s
Monday 16th December am F2, KS1 & KS2 Hull Truck Theatre Visit
Thursday 19th December pm Christmas Parties
Friday 20th December Full day Christmas jumper Day
  10.00am Carol Service